SPX 2015 Exhibitor Registration

image via http://thepinstripedsuit.com/how-lottery-companies-are-embracing-web-and-mobile-technolog/

Enter the SPX 2015 table lottery

Here are a few things you might want to look through before entering:

Sam’s recent note to creators Chock full of good info.

A brief history of SPX registration All the background.

The 2015 table lottery FAQ That just came alive.


The table lottery opens: February 1

The table lottery closes: February 15

Lottery winners announced: Mid-March

Table payment is due by: April 15

All the magic happens at SPX 2015:   Sept. 19-20

May the odds be ever in you favor!


What to See And Do at SPX!


We’re so proud of our line-up of stellar guests, spanning the full breadth of independent comics and joining us from all over the world.


Over 175 new works – and counting will make their debut at SPX 2014.  This list is a great way to prioritize who you want to  see at the show!


Recognizing excellence in the comics medium, the Ignatz Award is one of the most coveted festival prizes in comics.  Cast your ballot at SPX!


SPX prides itself on having the best programming slate around and this year is no exception.  Get there early!  These rooms will be full!


Find out when and where your favorite creators will be available to sign their work.


About the Small Press Expo

The Small Press Expo (SPX) is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit created in 1994 to promote artists and publishers who produce independent comics. SPX hosts an annual festival that provides a forum for artists, writers and publishers of comic art in its various forms to present to the public comic art not accessible through normal commercial channels. SPX sponsors a number of events and charitable initiatives, including:


Team SPX

SPX is run by the following people:

Warren Bernard, Executive Director
Michael Thomas, Assistant Director
Sam Marx, Exhibitors Coord.
Eden Miller, Ignatz Coord.
Nate McNeil, Volunteer Coord.
Bill Kartalopoulos, Programs Coord.
Catherine Fraas, Library Gift Coord.
Sarah Burnett, Steering Committee
Dan Stafford, Steering Committee
Greg Bennett, Steering Committee
Charles Brownstein, Comic Book Legal Defense Fund

America's Premier Independent Cartooning and Comic Arts Festival