The annual SPX exhibition is devoted to spotlighting the best and brightest talents in the comics medium. Please take some time to peruse the full list of our amazingly talented exhibitors! Over the next few weeks we’ll continue to update this with special guests, international guests, and other cool info. Stay tuned! Are you an exhibitor that wants to update your name or give us a website URL? Shoot us an email at [email protected]!

2014 SPX Exhibitors

 

2D Cloud 2dcloud.com
A.K. Summers aksummers.com
Aatmaja Pandya aatmajapandya.com
AC Brown broncoink.com
Ace Price acedraws.com
Adam J. Whittier adamwhittier.com
Adhouse Books adhousebooks.com
Aeva Palecek
ALB youtube.com/albinwonderland
Alec Longstreth alec-longstreth.com
Alex Culang buttersafe.com
Alex Kazanas
Alex Swanson
Alexander Rothman inkbrick.com
Alexis Cornell lexcornell.com
Alexis Ziritt outofsteparts.com/collective/ziritt/
Alice Meichi Li alicemeichi.com
Allie Kleber alliekleber.com
Allison Shabet deadwinter.cc
Alvin Buenaventura pigeon-press.com
Amanda Lafrenais lovemenicecomic.com
Amanda Scurti amandascurti.com
Amelia Onorato ameliaonorato.com
American Comics Ltd
Amy Chu iwritecomics.com
Amy Godfrey amykgodfrey.wordpress.com
Ananth Panagariya johnnywander.com
Andrea Kalfas andreakalfas.com
Andrea Rapp
Andrea Tsurumi andreatsurumi.com
Andres Vera Martinez
Andrew Alexdicker fuckinratcomics.tumblr.com
Andrew Cohen howzitfunnies.blogspot.com
Andrew Ihla
Andrew Kettler
Andrew MacLean outofsteparts.com/collective/maclean
Andrew Townsend torontocomics.com
Andy K.
Andy Orr
Andy Warner andywarnercomics.com
Angela Watson
Ann Coddou anndorphin.com
Anna-Mai Hoek guzumo.com
Anne Thalheimer etsy.com/shop/mymonsterhat
Annie Koyama koyamapress.com
Annie Stoll odecomic.com
Anthony Brandl
Anuj Shrestha anujink.org
April Malig
Aric Campling hosers.org
Arlin Ortiz arlinortiz.com
Art Baxter phinkwell.com
Ashley Almeida AshleyAlmeida.com
Ashley Davis an.oddlookingbird.com
Audrey Noguchi ypcomic.com
Awesome Assistant interrobangstudios.com
B. M. Prager bazzelwaki.com
Barbara Guttman marteani.tumblr.com
Barry Matthews secretacres.com
Becky Dreistadt tinykittenteeth.com
Ben Fleuter derelictcomic.com
Ben Horak grumptoast.com
Benjamin Marra benjaminmarra.com
Beth Hetland beth-hetland.com
Big Planet Comics bigplanetcomics.com
Bill Rusk
Bill Ward billwardwriter.com
Blue Delliquanti ohumanstar.com
Bob Glasscock caseyatb.com
Box Brown boxbrown.com
Brad Gottschalk silenttheatercomics.com
Braden Lamb
Brandon Graham royalboiler.wordpress.com
BreAnne Pak breannepak.tumblr.com
Brendan Colgan meteorjones.com
Brendan Leach iknowashortcut.com
Brenna Killeen saybrennana.com
Brian Turner cricket-press.com
Bruno Guerreiro brunofsky.prosite.com
Bryan G Brown bryangbrown.com
Bryan K. Smith
Bryan Rountree facebook.com/WoozleAndLorax
C. Spike Trotman ironcircus.com
C.M. Butzer cmbutzer.com
C.M. Duffy cmduffy.com
Caitlin Major caitlindmajor.tumblr.com
Caleb Brown caleb-brown.com
Cara Bean badgigi.com
Carey Pietsch careydraws.com
Carl Antonowicz thulsadude.tumblr.com
Carla Speed McNeil
Carlos Padilla
Carlos Vigil facebook.com/WoozleAndLorax
Carolyn Belefski curls-studio.com
Carolyn Kinkson-Jenkins sva.edu
Casey Kazmierczak
Casey Parris
Cathy G. Johnson cathyboy.com
Catie Donnelly era-comic.com
CBLDF CBLDF.org
Celine Loup celineloup.com
Center for Cartoon Studies
Charles Forsman oilycomics.com
Cheese! www.houseoftwelve.com
Cheryl Kaminsky hiddenfortresspress.com
Chris Artiga-Oliver
Chris Cirillo
Chris Kindred swrdplay.tumblr.com
Chris Pitzer adhousebooks.com
Chris Staros topshelfcomix.com
Chris Visions outofsteparts.com/collective/visions
Christiann MacAuley stickycomics.com
Christina Joy Neumann ride-or-die.biz
Christine Humiston band-comic.com
Christine Skelly ChristineSkelly.tumblr.com
Christopher Adams 2dcloud.com
Christopher Hastings drmcninja.com
Christopher Williams christophercomic.com
Claire Connelly ClaireConnellyComics.com
Claire Folkman clairefolkman.tumblr.com
Claire Sparks catthulhu.com
Clayton Long
Closed Caption Comics
Cody Pickrodt rayraybooks.com
Colleen Frakes tragicrelief.com
Conor Stechschulte crepusculararchives.tumblr.com
Corinne Mucha maidenhousefly.com
Coryn LaNasa coryn-lanasa.com
Courtney Shackelford shackelforce.tumblr.com
Dakota McFadzean dakotamcfadzean.com
Dan Mazur danmazurcomics.com
Dan Stafford
Dan Wyke wykery.com
Daniel Spottswood DANIELSPOTTSWOOD.COM
Danielle Corsetto www.girlswithslingshots.com
Darryl Ayo littlegardencomics.com
Dave Foland
Dave Kelly
Dave McKenna monstaland.blogspot.com
Dave Plunkert davidplunkert.com
Dave Roman yaytime.com
David Clarke daverclarke.tumblr.com
David Crispino dcrispino.tumblr.com
David McGuire gastrophobia.com
David Montgomery owneythepostaldog.com
David Nuss revivalhousepress.com
David Yoder davidyoderisawesome.com
Dean Haspiel HangDaiEditions.com
Dean Trippe deantrippe.com
Dechanique dechanique.com
Dennis Last
Derf Backderf derfcity.com
Drawn & Quarterly drawnandquarterly.net
Dre Grigoropol dretime.net
Drew Weing drewweing.com
Dustin Harbin dharbin.com
E. J. Barnes drownedtownpress.com
Ed Luce wuvableoaf.com
Ed Piskor
Ed Siemienkowicz chromeanddust.com
Eggy Leme
Eleanor Davis doing-fine.com
Electric Pick clandestinerepublic.com
Elena Robison
Elizabeth Ulmann inkpuddlepress.com
Ellen Levy LostArtBooks.com
Ellen Lindner littlewhitebird.com
Elliot Baggott hundredmetregarden.com
Emily Willis graveimpressions.com
Emily Gillis waywardstudios.net
Emily Huff birdsofyay.com
Emily Smith emipaige.com
Emma Hayley selfmadehero.com
Eric Colossal rutabagacomic.com
Eric Hobbs nbmpub.com/comicslit/broadcast/broadcasthome.html
Eric Lide ozziethevampire.com
Eric Taylor southsprings.net
Erica Fletcher ericafletcher.net
Erica Henderson ericafailsatlife.tumblr.com
Erik Heumiller eweblueit.com
Erik Siano
Erika Lane birdcagebottombooks.com
Erin Humiston band-comic.com
Esabelle Ryngin erryngin.com/perishthethought
Ethan Gottschalk silenttheatercomics.com
Evan Dahm rice-boy.com
Evan Keeling etkeeling.com
Evan Petersen kevinthefrog.com
F Lee frontandcentaur.com
Fanfare/Ponent Mon ponentmon.com
Fantagraphics Books fantagraphics.com
Farel Dalrymple
Feifei Ruan feifeiruan.com
Felicia Woodward fdwoodward.tumblr.com
First Second Books firstsecondbooks.com
Foxing Quarterly foxingquarterly.com
François Vigneault studygroupcomics.com
Frank Candiloro frankencomics.tumblr.com
Frank Gibson tinykittenteeth.com
Frank Santoro comicsworkbook.tumblr.com
G. E. Gallas thepoetandtheflea.wordpress.com
G. Hobascus-Holluck Perez thespookiescomic.com
Gabrielle Bell gabriellebell.com
Georgia Webber
Glynnis Fawkes glynnisfawkes.com
Gordon Harris dustelves.com
Greg Kletsel gregkletsel.com
Greg Means tugboatpress.com
Gregory Benton HangDaiEditions.com
Gregory Robison
Grimalkin Press grimalkinpress.bigcartel.com
H. Lela Graham lelagraham.tumblr.com
H. McGill hannahmcgill.com
Haleigh Buck facebook.com/HeyBoyComics
Hannah Krieger hkrieger.com
Hannah Lazarte lazarte-art.tumblr.com
Hanni Brosh hannibrosh.com
Harris Smith negativepleasure.storenvy.com
Hazel Newlevant newlevant.com
Heather Kai Smith heatherkaismith.com
Heather Nunnelly imaginetheending.net/Vacant
Hired Goon bryangbrown.com
Holli Mintzer tesseractcomics.tumblr.com
Holly Rowland
Ian Densford WeaponSmith.tumblr.com
Ian Harker sacredprism.tumbler.com
Ian Higginbotham ianlaser.com
Isaac Cates cartozia.com
Isabelle Melançon namesakecomic.com
J.O. Kris Kringle aksummers.com
J.S. Hailer
JT Wilkins thinktankrx.com
J.T. Yost birdcagebottombooks.com
Jack Gallagher skydogcomics.com
Jack Reese jackreese.tumblr.com
Jacob Halton jacobhalton.com
Jade F Lee jadefenglee.com
Jaime Willems jaimewillems.com
Jake Ziemba MtOlyphant.com
James Callahan barfcomics.com
James Shapiro
Jamie Noguchi ypcomic.com
Jamie Vayda birdcagebottombooks.com
Jane Irwin
Janet Lee
Jared Axelrod jaredaxelrod.com
Jared Cullum jaredlovestodraw.com
Jared Smith bigplanetcomics.com
Jason Axtell jasoneaxtell.com
Jason Horn ninjasaur.com
Jason Leivian floatingworldcomics.com
Jason Payne
Jason Rodriguez thebombbag.tumblr.com
Jason Tseng tsengsational.tumblr.com
Jason Viola manateepower.com
Jay Hosler
Jean Calderone
Jeff Burkholder ourobros.com
Jeff Durante
Jeff Sharp flummery.com
Jeff Zwirek jeffscomics.com
Jen Rickert jmrickert.tumblr.com
Jen Tong jentong.com
Jen Weber runliljared.com
Jen Wojtowicz
Jenna Workman
Jennifer Hayden jenniferhayden.com
Jeremy Baum madbaumer37.tumblr.com
Jeremy Bentley ourobros.com
Jeremy Cain behance.net/jcain
Jeremy Sorese jeremysorese.com
Jeremy Whitley actionlabcomics.com
Jess Fink JessFink.com
Jess Worby jworby.com
Jessica Spears c.urvy.org
Jillian Tamaki jilliantamaki.com
Jim Coon
Jim Safley stickycomics.com
Joan Reilly joanreilly.com
Joe Carabeo curls-studio.com
Joe Dunn DigitalPIMPonline.com
Joe Infurnari joeinfurnari.com
Joe Procopio LostArtBooks.com
Joel Alter joelalter.com
Joel Christian Gill joelchristiangill.wordpress.com
Joel Sparks catthulhu.com
Joey Weiser tragic-planet.com
John Gallagher skydogcomics.com
John Green johngreenart.com
John Lisle johnelisle.com
John Papageorgiou thespookiescomic.com
John Porcellino johnporcellino.blogspot.com
JoJo Seames jojoseames.com
Jon Mosley bigjonm.tumblr.com
Jonas Tabledance catthulhu.com
Jonathan Baylis sobuttons.com
Jonathan Bell Wolfe bellwolfe.com
Jonathan Griffiths beyondthecanopy.com
Jonx Rainer nefairerien.com
Jordan Hurder chancepress.com
Jordan Witt 52nddoor.com
Josceline Fenton hemlock.smackjeeves.com
Joseph Carlough MicrocosmPublishing.com
Josh Bayer joshbayerart.com
Josh Kramer cartoonpicayune.com
Josh Lees josh-lees.com
Joshua Hixson joshhixson.com
Josie Doggett cheappaperart.com
Joyana McDiarmid maplekeycomics.com
JP Coovert jpcoovert.com
Jude Killory judekillory.tumblr.com
Judy Stillway pedestrian.net
Julia Wertz juliawertz.com
Julie Sydor juliesydor.tumblr.com
Justin Skarhus 2DCloud.com
Justine Hurder chancepress.com
Kal Kallaugher kaltoons.com
Kali Ciesemier ciesemier.com
Kara Frame karaframe.com
Karla
Karly Perez
Kasey Van Hise paraciteknights.com
Kat Fajardo
Kat Roberts katroberts.tumblr.com
Kate Beaton harkavagrant.com
Kate Lacour
Kate McElroy
Katherine K. Wirick katherine.kreider-wirick.com
Kathleen Parker titaniummelon.com
Katie Gallagher zoeyandketchup.com
Katie Haegele MicrocosmPublishing.com
Katie Omberg
Katie Potochney www.gregkletsel.com
Katie Sekelsky thechairparade.com
Katie Skelly calicocomics.tumblr.com
Kayla Choruzek
KC Green gunshowcomic.com
Keenan Marshall Keller drippybonebooks.com
Keith Mayerson sva.edu
Kel McDonald sorcery101.net
Kelli Nelson cheappaperart.com
Kelli Schanze
Kelly Phillips kellyphillips.net
Kelsey Sunday kelseysunday.com
Kenan Rubenstein lasttraintooldtown.com
Kevin Bolk interrobangstudios.com
Kevin Czap kevinczap.com
Kevin Jay Stanton kevinjaystanton.tumblr.com
Kevin Panetta kevinpanetta.tumblr.com
Kirill Tolpygo
Kjersti Faret
Kory Bing skindeepcomic.com
Kriota Willberg kriotawelt.blogspot.com
Kris Mukai krismukai.com
Kristina Collantes kristinacollantes.com
Kristina Matthews
Kyle Kazmierczak
Kyle Starks kylestarks.com
Kytri skyscrapersoup.com
L Jamal Walton ljamalwalton.com
L Nichols grindstonecomics.com
Lance Hansen kettledrummerbooks.com
Laura Knetzger lauraknetzger.com
Laura Terry lauraterry.com
Laurel Holden angstuniversity.tumblr.com
Laurel Lynn Leake counterintuitivecomics.tumblr.com
Lauren DeVito th3rdworld.com
Lauren Moran lauren-moran.com
Lee Cherolis littleguardianscomic.com
Leigh Nash chbooks.com
Leo Faierman
Leon Avelino secretacres.com
Lindsey Richter
Lisa Hosler
Liz Prince lizprincepower.com
Lizzee Solomon lizzeesolomon.com
Logan Faerber outofsteparts.com/collective/faerber
Louie Chin
Lucy Bellwood lucybellwood.com
Luke J. Howard andsothen.com
Luke Humphris lukehumphris.tumblr.com
Luke Janes
Lupi McGinty lupiloops.com
M. R. Trower inkmaggot.tumblr.com
Madeleine Flores
Maggie Negrete mgglntcreates.tumblr.com
Magnolia Porter monster-pulse.com
Mana Neyestani
Mandie Brasington mmbrasington.tumblr.com/tagged/mmbrasington
Manuela Saenz
Marc Arsenault indyworld.com
Marc Svensson
Marcella Kriebel marcellakriebel.com
Marcelo Vital marcelovital.com
Marcus Anderson
Mari Naomi 2dcloud.com
Maria Calderone
Maritsa Patrinos maritsapatrinos.com
Mark Herzog wuvableoaf.com
Mark Rudolph cvcomics.com
Matt Ame hicandhoc.tumblr.com
Matt Czap eatthattoast.com
Matt Dembicki matt-dembicki.blogspot.com
Matt Emery guzumo.com
Matt Hoddy mkhoddy.tumblr.com
Matt Moses
Matt Sandoval
Matt Young apostrophepress.com
Matthew Bennardo mbennardo.com
Matthew Houston doctorbutters.com
Matthew Swanson idiotsbooks.com
Matthew Taylor
MC Wolfman mc-wolfman.com
Meg Gandy shatterlands.com
Megan Baehr nonesuchgarden.com
Megan Brennan megan-brennan.com
Megan Heaton namesakecomic.com
Megan Lavey-Heaton
Meghan Turbitt meghanturbitt.tumblr.com
Melanie Gillman melaniegillman.com
Melissa Mariko Kieselburg brightsidecomic.com
Melissa Mendes mmmendes.com
Melody Often melodyoften.com
Meredith Gran octopuspie.com
Micah Miscreant
Michael Bracco spaghettikiss.com
Michael Brace dcconspiracy.tumblr.com
Michael Cowgill michaelcowgill.com
Michael DeForge
Michael DeVito th3rdworld.com
Michael Kappeler
Michael Vincent Bramley m-v-b.tumblr.com
Michelle Hahne
Michelle Nunnelly oraculardream.com
Mike Bencze
Mike Dawson mikedawwwson.tumblr.com
Mike Ellis piecesofeights.com
Mike Freiheit mikefreiheit.com
Mike Holmes mikeholmesdraws.com
Mike King lionsteeth.net
Mike Luckas mikeluckas.net
Mike Riley mikerileycomics.com
Mike Stevens ihatemikestevens.tumblr.com
Miss Lasko-Gross misslaskogross.com
MK Reed mkreed.com
Molly Brooks mollybrooks.com
Molly Ostertag strongfemaleprotagonist.com
Monica Gallagher eatyourlipstick.com
Monica Ray phuzzycomics.monicaray.com
Motobus motobus.com
Murilo Martins
Nathan Fox outofsteparts.com/collective/fox
Pigeon Press Gallery pigeonpressgallery.com
Na Liu
Natalie Andrewson natalieandrewson.com
Natasha Tara Petrovic npetrovic.tumblr.com
Nate Powell seemybrotherdance.org
Nathan Bulmer eatmorebikes.blogspot.com
Neil Brideau radiatorcomics.com
Nicholas Straight
Nick Abadzis abadzone.tumblr.com
Nick Bertozzi nickbertozzi.com
Nick Often
Nico Artiga-Oliver
Nicole J. Georges nicolejgeorges.com
Nils Balls skeletonballs.com
Noah Van Sciver noahvansciver.tumblr.com
Nobrow nobrow.net
Noel Arthur Heimpel ignitionzero.com
Noel Freibert wweeiirrdd.tumblr.com
Nora Sommerkamp norasommerkamp.com
Olivia Kiernan
Out of Step Arts outofsteparts.com
Paper Rocket Minicomics
Pat Aulisio yeahdudecomics.com
Pat Barrett patbarrett.com
Pat Kain patkain.com
Pat McCuen inkpuddlepress.com
Patrick Atangan nbmpub.com/fairytales/atangan/atanganhome.html
Patt Hickey
Paul Cleland Smith sodaking.tumblr.com
Paul G. Jones gallantadventurescomic.com
Paul Hourihan
Paul Lyons hiddenfortresspress.com
Paulina Ganucheau paulinaganucheau.tumblr.com
Perry Alter tamacomic.com
Phil Chan DigitalPIMPonline.com
Phil McAndrew
Pickles distillum.com
Pranas T. Naujokaitis ghostcarpress.com
R. Sikoryak rsikoryak.com
Rachel Dukes mixtapecomics.com
Rachel Fogg rightsofspring.webcomic.ws
Rafer Roberts plasticfarm.com
Raighne Hogan 2dcloud.com
Raina Telgemeier goraina.com
Raluca Ellis piecesofeights.com
Ramsey Beyer everydaypants.com
Randall Trang randalltrang.com
Ray Castro buttersafe.com
Rebecca Mock rebeccamock.tumblr.com
Rebekka Dunlap rebekkadunlap.com
Retrofit Comics retrofitcomics.com
Richard Fenton
Rick Spears rickspears.com
RM Rhodes oletheros.com
Rob Peaks
Rob Ullman Atombombbikini.net
Robbi Behr bobbledybooks.com
Robert Wertz kittyscats.com
Robyn Chapman
Roger Langridge hotelfred.com
Romey Bensen mybiblicaldaydreams.tumblr.com
Rose Graves hypatiarosepress.com
Russ Kazmierczak, Jr. karaokefanboypress.blogspot.com
Ryan Cecil Smith ryancecilsmith.com
Ryan Dow ryandow.com
Ryan Sands youthindecline.com
Sabin Calvert symptomcomics.com
Sako Tumi bloodlegacieseternity.the-comic.org
Sam Alden gingerlandcomics.com
Sam Bosma sbosma.com
Sam Henderson magicwhistle.com
Sam Humphrey selfmadehero.com
Sam Sharpe viewotron.com
Sam Williamson werdygirl.com
Samantha Calcraft mamath.tumblr.com
Samantha Kyle randomassembly.com
Sara McHenry heypais.com
Sara O’Reilly weirderlonger.com
Sara Rusk
Sara Turner tinyghoststories.com
Sarah Dill
Sarah Martinez interrobangstudios.com
Sarah Schanze tmkcomic.depleti.com
Sasha Steinberg ahsasha.com
Scorrosive scorrosive.com
Scott Kaptur squarecitycomics.com
Scott Mills scottmills.net
Scott O. Brown broncoink.com
Scott Sugiuchi atomicbookcompany.com
Seth Kushner HangDaiEditions.com
Seth T. Hahne sethhahne.com
Sfé R. Monster sfemonster.com
Shannon Wheeler tmcm.com
Shanti Rittgers shantirittgers.com
Shawn Cheng partykausa.com
Shawn Eisenach wholewheattoast.com
Shelli Paroline
Shmorky butthug.com
Shoona ellieofthestars.com
Sophia Wiedeman sophiadraws.com
Sophie Goldstein dcisgoingtohell.com
Spaghetti Kiss
Sparkplug Books
Stefanie Battalene lostnova.com
Stephen Betts
Stephen Floyd onepercentpress.com
Stephen Vrattos ponentmon.com
Steven Artley aphelionarc.com
Steve Conley
Steve Walker stevejwalkerstudio.blogspot.com
Steve Yurko steveyurko.com
Sylvan Migdal c.urvy.org
Tanya Burr
Telegraph Art & Comics www.telegraphgallery.com
Terry Flippo
Terry Nantier nbmpub.com
The Evil Dr. MyMy
Thomas Woodruff www.sva.edu
Tim Engle caseyatb.com
Tina Lee nineleavesoftea.tumblr.com
Toby Cypress outofsteparts.com/collective/cypress
Tom Hart sequentialartistsworkshop.org
Tom McHenry proofnewspaper.com
Tom Neely iwilldestroyyou.com
Tom Scioli ambarb.com
Tom Siddell gunnerkrigg.com
Tomasz Kaczynski uncivilizedbooks.com
Tony Brandl
Tony Breed muddlersbeat.com
Top Shelf Productions topshelfcomix.com
The Topatoco Corporation topatoco.com
Toril Orlesky torilorlesky.com
Tory Sica torysica.com
Troy Allen bamncan.com
Valerie Fleisher cartoonstudies.org
Veronica Peters
Warren Craghead craghead.com
Werdy Girl werdygirl.com
Wesley Allsbrook wesleyallsbrook.com
Whit Taylor whimsicalnobodycomics.tumblr.com
Will Clark laughingboycomic.com
Will Dinski willdinski.com
Will Laren facebook.com/WillLarenDrawings
Yuko Ota johnnywander.com
Zac Gorman
Zach Mason emotionaldistance.com
Zack Giallongo
Zack Soto studygroupcomics.com